Kitchen Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday 11:30am-10pm

Bar open until midnight

Coming Events

EVERY SUNDAY BINGO BANGO 6:00pm FREE 

LIVE MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY AT 8:30

EVERY WEDENSDAY Geeks Who Drink (pub quiz)

Friday, September 2 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, September 3 THE COSMOPOLITANAIRES

Friday, September 9 CAJUN ACES

Saturday, September 10 Sean Mencher Trio

Friday, September 16 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, September 17 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, September 23 The Jonathan Sarty Band

Saturday, September 24 Travis James Humphrey

Friday, September 30 TBA

Saturday, October 1 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, October 7 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, October 8 King Memphis

Friday, October 14 Cajun Aces

Saturday, October 15 TBA

Friday, October 21 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, October 22 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, October 28 Steve Jones Band

Saturday, October 29 Cattle Call