Kitchen Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday 11:30am-10pm

Bar open until midnight

Coming Events

EVERY SUNDAY BINGO BANGO 6:00pm FREE 

LIVE MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY AT 8:30

EVERY WEDENSDAY Geeks Who Drink (pub quiz)

Friday, January 6 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, January 7 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, January 13 Cajun Aces

Saturday, January 14 King Memphis

Friday, January 20 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, January 21 Grassholes

Friday, January 27 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, January 28 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, February 3 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, February 4 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, February 10 Cajun Aces

Saturday, February 11 Jerks of Grass

Friday February 17 Raging Brass

Saturday, February 18 TBA

Friday, February 24 TBA

Saturday, February 25 Cattle Call

Friday, March 3 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, March 4 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, March 10 Cajun Aces

Saturday, March 11 Tail Light Rebellion

Friday, March 17 Clyde Bisbee and the Wheelhouse Revelers

Saturday, March 18 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, March 24 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, March 25 King Memphis

Friday, March 31 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, April 1 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, April 7 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, April 8 King Memphis

Friday, April 14 Cajun Aces

Saturday, April 15 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, April 21 Jerks of Grass

Saturday, April 22 Cold Chocolate

Friday, April 28 TBA

Saturday, April 29 Travis James Humphrey