Kitchen Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday 11:30am-10pm

Bar open until midnight

Entertainment

Trivia with Geeks Who Drink
Every Wednesday from 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Bingo Bango
Every Sunday 6:30pm - 8:00pm 

LIVE MUSIC 
EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY 8:30 - 11:30pm

Upcoming Bands

Friday, July 28 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, July 29 Cattle Call

Friday, August 4 Pete Witham and the Cozmik Zombies

Saturday, August 5 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, August 11 Cajun Aces

Saturday, August 12 King Memphis

Friday, August 18 Steve Jones

Saturday, August 19 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, August 25 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, August 26 Cattle Call