Kitchen Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday 11:30am-10pm

Bar open until midnight

Entertainment

Trivia with Geeks Who Drink
Every Wednesday from 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Bingo Bango
Every Sunday 6:30pm - 8:00pm 

LIVE MUSIC 
EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY 8:30 - 11:30pm

Upcoming Bands

 

Friday, July 6 Barefoot Fossie and the Coop

Saturday, July 7 Mule Train

Friday, July 13 Jonathan Sarty Band

Saturday, July 14 Cumberland Crossing

Friday, July 20 King Memphis

Saturday, July 21 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, July 27 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, July 28 Tumbledown Saints

Friday, August 3 Riverton Diesel

Saturday, August 4 Big Ass Rooster

Friday, August 10 Cattle Call

Saturday, August 11 King Memphis

Friday, August 17 Travis James Humphrey

Saturday, August 18 King Day's New Imperials

Friday, August 24 Long Gone Wanderers

Saturday, August 25 Captain Ray and the Castaways

Friday, August 31 Jonathan Sarty Band

Saturday, September 1 Big Ass Rooster